SIGN IN / REGISTER
en | pt | fr | nl | se | ru











 

 

DON van SCHAIK

"Bart heeft ons perfect geholpen bij de verkoop van ons pand in Lissabon. Niet alleen heeft hij in zeer korte tijd vanuit zijn netwerk een ( buitenlandse) investeerder gevonden, maar tevens heeft Bart ons zeer sterk ondersteund bij het afhandelen van de overdracht. Dat is met name gelet op de Portugese taal, maar ook mentaliteit van essentieel belang geweest om tot overdracht te komen. Om dit zonder de hulp van een expert als Bart te moeten doen is zeer complex en leid tot fouten.

We kunnen Bart van harte aanbevelen als u in de Algarve, of zoals wij in een ander deel van Portugal vastgoed wil aan-of verkopen."

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Netherlands - August 2017

 

NATALIE & STEFAN

"Recently we bought a house around Carvoeiro with the aid of Bart from Exclusive Algarve Villas.

Bart was really dedicated in our quest for a house and gave us immediately a good and correct idea of the priced and which value for money we can get. He guided us very good without being pushy for selling a house. He was very patient and we could unconditionnaly rely on him. 

We are very grateful and lucky now and i wish the whole team a prosperous future en this beautful region."

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Belgium - July 2017 

 

DAVE & TERESA

"We would like to personally thank Bart of Exclusive Algarve Villas for his professional and friendly help, handling and guidance of our recent purchase of our lovely Villa in the Algarve.

The whole experience was made easy by Bart and the team with lots of great help and advice from start to finish.

Thank you for providing an excellent and friendly service during the viewings and negotiations and giving us confidence to secure this purchase.

We would recommend Bart and Exclusive Algarve Villas to anyone looking for a property with the Algarve.

Hope to keep in touch."

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Hampshire UK - July 2017


JASON & JOANNE BRIERLEY

"Having spent the last 2 years looking for our ‘Place in the Sun” we consider ourselves fortunate to have come across Bart and the team at Exclusive Algarve Villas.

They are without question the most efficient and professional of all the agents we have encountered on the Algarve.

They not only found the property we eventually bought but also helped massively with the negotiation process.

I would recommend without hesitation that you use them to help you find your new property."

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           UK July 2017


ANDERS & KATARINA

“Over a period of 1 year we have bought 1 plot and 1 villa through Exclusive Algarve Villas.

Both initial purchases and all recommendations, as choice of architect, coordination with our bank and lawyer and other practical guidance in association with the deals have been proven promising and correct.

Melissa Oliveira is very professional and we felt comfortable in both deals. We can strongly recommend Melissa and we will certainly make use of her services again in the future.”

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Sweden/Nov 2016


ISAURA & ROBERT

"Our dealings with Melissa continue to be a pleasure. At our first meeting she understood our requirements precisely and arranged further viewings to exactly meet our brief.  We found the perfect location and property by buying off plan which we would not have considered doing if it was not for our trust in Melissa.

Melissa has provided us with updates on the progress of the build throughout and helped us with all the buying process. At all times she has provided the perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness and we are extremely grateful for the assistance she continues to provide and look forward to keeping in touch with her."

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          ENGLAND/December 2016


IVO & MYRIAM

"Wij hadden een zeer positieve ervaring met Exclusive Algarve Villas

De service die zij verlenen is werkelijk uitstekend zowel bij het vinden van een geschikt eigendom als bij de aankoop maar bovendien ook na de aankoop

Alles verloopt efficiënt en snel en op een aangename en vriendelijke manier

Dank u Marcella, Melissa en Bart"

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  April 2016


DAVID DEAN

"Dear Bart.

Carole and I would like to thank you and your team at Exclusive Algarve Villas for all your help and assistance over the past few months.

Without doubt you have “gone the extra mile” in helping us to secure our dream villa in the Algarve."

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           UK/September 2013


KARINA & RUDIGER

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,  

Gern möchten wir Ihnen unsere Erfahrungen betreffend des Kaufes einer Ihrer wunderbaren  Exclusive Algarve Villas  mit Frau Petronella Ennneking mitteilen.

Zunächst einmal möchten wir uns von ganzem Herzen bei dem gesamten Team bedanken, dass uns in sehr hervorragender Weise unterstützt hat, diese Villa zu erwerben. Unser besonderer Dank gilt Frau Petronella Enneking, die es in hervorragender Weise geschafft hat, unsere Bedürfnisse mit einem entsprechenden Objekt zusammen zu bringen. Hierbei analysierte sie zunächst unsere Vorstellungen und brachte diese dann mit den entsprechenden Objekten zusammen. Nachdem sich unsere  "Traumvilla" herauskristallisierte, zeigte sich Frau Petronella als äußerst geschickter Vermittler zwischen dem Käufer und Verkäufer, so dass wir  unsere Traumvilla  erwerben konnten.

Besonders zu erwähnen ist, dass Frau Petronella auch nach dem Kauf "aftersales" Service praktizierte, der uns als  Newcomer in Portugal sehr hilfreich war.

Wir würden jederzeit wieder eine Villa mit ihr kaufen.   Good Job! Thank you Peggy!

Liebe Grüße Karina und Rüdiger
APRIL 2015


LIEVE & JOHAN 

Bart Van Linden heeft ons op zeer aangename, efficiënte en snelle wijze geholpen om onze droomstek in de Algarve aan te kopen. Hij vertaalde perfect onze wensen naar een intens programma van enkele dagen van bezoeken aan die sites die aan onze wensen voldeden. Hij deed dat met constante bijsturing van de te bezoeken sites, in functie van onze feedback. Zonder druk, zonder haast, en telkens met vermelding van pro’s en contra’s. Het was prettig zakendoen. 

Mvg,
Johan 


PETRA & KEES

'Exclusive Algarve Villas' staat voor ' Exclusive Personal Service and Attention 
Onze ervaring met Bart en Melissa was bijzonder aangenaam in de zoektocht naar een mooi huis in de Algarve. 
Gedreven mensen, waar niets teveel moeite is en waar Service en Dienstverlening nog echt met hoofdletters worden geschreven ! 
Waarbij de dienstverlening veeeeeeeeel verder gaat dan je in eerste instantie zou verwachten, en men altijd bereikbaar is voor vragen, ongeacht dikwijls het tijdstip of dag v.d. week. Bijzonder aangenaam wanneer je dikwijls slechts voor een kortere periode naar de Algarve komt weet Bart altijd wel tijd te vinden. 
Wellicht het meest aangename aan onze zoektocht in de Algarve was het feit dat we deze mensen hebben leren kennen. 
Vakmensen met ' hart' voor hun zaak en klanten, Chapeau Exclusive Algarve Villas ! 

Petra en Kees
September + October 2015


LUIS, DUBAI

Marcela is a very competent and dedicated Agent. Thanks to her we bought perhaps the best sea view in Algarve. 

Thank you Marcela Luis 


SUSANNE AND MAGNUS STRÖMER, SWEDEN

We can only thank our good fortune that we came into contact with Melissa Oliveira upon our journey on finding a future home in the Algarve. We are convinced that if it were not for Melissa, we would still be looking and dreaming. 
Melissa showed a very high level of attention, listening and feeling, in order to properly understand what we were looking for. In doing so, she firmly held us within our comfort zone, she put us in contact with the right people (lawyer and architects), and in the end sealed a deal which we are sure fulfills our dream of a second home in the sun. 

We feel we not only now own a property, but also found a genuine friend in Melissa. 

September 2015 
Susanne and Magnus 


BERNARD

Bonjour, 
Nous avons acheté une villa dans la région de Portimao. Ce bien nous a été présenté par Exclusive Algarve Villas.Cette agence a bien compris ce que nous recherchions, son efficacité et sa réactivé, nous a permis de négocier au mieux cet achat. 

En un mot un grand confort d’acquisition . Merci plus particulièrement à Melissa qui avec sa gentillesse, son professionnalisme et sa disponibilité, nous a permis de devenir propriétaire au Portugal. 

Bernard 
Juin 2015


KARINA UND RÜDIGER

‎Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, 
Gern möchten wir Ihnen unsere Erfahrungen betreffend des Kaufes einer Ihrer wunderbaren Exclusive Algarve Villas mit Frau Petronella Ennneking mitteilen. 
Zunächst einmal möchten wir uns von ganzem Herzen bei dem gesamten Team bedanken, dass uns in sehr hervorragender Weise unterstützt hat, diese Villa zu erwerben. Unser besonderer Dank gilt Frau Petronella Enneking, die es in hervorragender Weise geschafft hat, unsere Bedürfnisse mit einem entsprechenden Objekt zusammen zu bringen. Hierbei analysierte sie zunächst unsere Vorstellungen und brachte diese dann mit den entsprechenden Objekten zusammen. Nachdem sich unsere 'Traumvilla' herauskristallisierte, zeigte sich Frau Petronella als äußerst geschickter Vermittler zwischen dem Käufer und Verkäufer, so dass wir unsere Traumvilla erwerben konnten. 

Besonders zu erwähnen ist, dass Frau Petronella auch nach dem Kauf 'aftersales' Service praktizierte, der uns als Newcomer in Portugal sehr hilfreich war.

Wir würden jederzeit wieder eine Villa mit ihr kaufen. Good Job! Thank you Peggy! 

Liebe Grüße Karina und Rüdiger 
April 2015


ROBERT & GERD CUYPERS

We just want to share how pleased we are with all the effort and patience Melissa (Oliveira)gave us in finding a new place in Lagos. 
I think we have found the things we were looking for and then.the best view and location of Lagos. We recommended Melissa to all our friends. Thanks and we stay in touch. 

April 2015


CAROL SUMMERS

Dear Melissa, 

My husband and I recently purchased a villa in Lagos, which was marketed by Exclusive Algarve Villas. Melissa Oliveira dealt with the sale on behalf of the vendors. 
We would like to say how professional and efficient Melissa has been, and how pleasant and personable she has been with us. We encountered a few complications, but Melissa helped us through everything. 
will have no hesitation in recommending both Melissa and your company. I hope you will pass on our sincere thanks to Melissa.

Best Regards
Carol Summers
March 2015


PASCAL & MICHEL

Chers Bart & Petronella,

Exclusive Algarve Villas constitue une référence pour nous ici en Algarve. En effet, avec beaucoup de patience et de réactivité Bart, Petronella, Marcella vous nous avez permis de trouver enfin notre lieu de retraite dans ce joli coin d’Europe du sud. 
Nous étions las de chercher et de faire des visites avec d’autres agences (...sans toujours beaucoup de rapport avec notre cahier des charges) et, enfin, vous nous avez permis de trouver la maison dans laquelle nous vivons aujourd’hui. 
Quelque soit la question il y a toujours Bart pour répondre de manière très pro active et ceci pour nous est un gage de sérieux et de professionnalisme ! 
Soyez remerciés pour la prestation que vous avez livré.

Pascale & Michel
February 2015


RUDY & CARINE

Exclusive Algarve Villas… De naam schrok me in eerste instantie wat af. 
Eens de drempel genomen: het eerste contact met (Bart van Linden) zat onmiddellijk snor. 
Duidelijk, concreet: to the point. 
Altijd behulpzaam; niets was hem teveel: ’s avonds, weekend, altijd was Bart bereikbaar en ter beschikking. 
Ook voor vragen van meer praktische aard kan je steeds bij Bart terecht; en omtrent de eerste stappen in een ander land is deze ‘bijstand’ bijzonder praktisch en welkom. 
Exclusive Algarve Villas… à een (echte!) aanrader. 
Marcela & Bart: tot gauw! 

Carine & Rudy
November 2014


HUGO & MARLEEN VERLEDENS

Beste Petronella, 

Wat kunnen we nog toevoegen aan de bestaande testimonials ? 
Ze zijn correct en zeker niet overdreven , net wat wij ook ervaren hebben bij jij en Bart , geen druk, geen haast, en luisteren naar onze wensen. 
Mijn echtgenote is zelf makelaar en weet dus dat de manier van werken (vooral in België) meestal zo NIET is … wij waren zeer argwanend , geheel ten onrechte, het kon niet beter verlopen zijn. 
En als toetje ; de perfecte verkoper , correct tot de laatste mm. ook nà de verkoop ! 

Groeten, Hugo November 2014


NICK & JEAN

Petronella,

We would personally like to thank you and all the staff at Exclusive Algarve Villas for the help, support and guidance you gave us during the recent purchase of our villa in Portimao. 
We have all read many horror stories related to buying a property abroad but, thanks to the support of you and your team, we are not one of those stories. 
From meeting us in obscure roadside locations, to guide us to some of the remote locations we chose to view, to helping us negotiate with the Vendors you have been more helpful than we would have expected.
You have then continued to help us AFTER THE SALE by providing us with recommendations for architects and builders to help us complete our proposed refurbishment project.
You have our warmest regards and recommendation for anyone looking to purchase overseas.
Please don’t forget to come and visit.
With all our best wishes,

Nick and Jean
November 2014


DOMINIQUE & DIDIER VALLÉE

Bart, 

Nous cherchions une belle maison avec une vue maritime dégagée dans un environnement agréable et chaud lorsqu'il fait froid et gris en France. Nous avons parcouru différents pays aux climats méditerranéens pendant 18 mois et visité plus de 200 maisons.
Pendant ce parcours long, nous avons tout particulièrement apprécié d'être accompagnés par les conseils judicieux d'Exclusive Algarve Villas et de ses partenaires. Nous remercions Bart d'avoir toujours répondu très rapidement à nos questions et de nous avoir prodigué de forts utiles conseils.
En effet appréhender un nouveau pays est une tâche délicate. Créer un climat de confiance et de coopération nous semble essentiel.
Nous souhaitons une même expérience très positive à tous ceux qui veulent découvrir un pays aux habitants si sympathiques.

Setembre 2014


MARJAN & TOM

In de veronderstelling dat het zo’n vaart niet zou lopen liet ik mij eind januari 2014 door mijn vrouw overhalen een paar dagen naar de Algarve te gaan om eens geheel vrijblijvend een aantal huizen te gaan bekijken. 
Omdat mijn voorkeur al jaren uitging naar het huren van een mooie villa aldaar, in plaats van het kopen daarvan en ik daar heel goede argumenten voor heb, dacht ik dat mij toch niets kon gebeuren en dat door hiermee in te stemmen de echtelijke discussie voorgoed tot het verleden zou behoren.
In dit geval ben ik echter buiten de waard (lees de heer Kramer) gerekend, die zelfs mij heeft weten te overtuigen dat zelf een huis bezitten in de Algarve en dan in of in de buurt van Vale do Lobo en Quinta do Lago, waar hij als makelaar actief is, nog niet zo gek is.

Op basis van de door mijn vrouw geuite wensen heeft Michiel een aantal huizen getoond die qua grootte en ligging geschikt waren en toen een daarvan precies het huis was, waarvan zij al zo vaak had gedroomd, namen mijn overlevingskansen ernstig af.
Deze ongelijke strijd was voor mij natuurlijk niet meer te winnen, maar de belangrijkste reden dat ik mijn verzet heb gestaakt is gelegen in het feit dat Michiel mijn argumenten om niet te kopen, die vooral betrekking hadden op de zorgen (zie zo’n ver bezit) met zich meebrengen, konden weerleggen. En ik moet bekennen dat hij mij feilloos door het doolhof van de met de transactie gepaarde gaande bureaucratie en formaliteiten hebben geleid en mij ook voor wat betreft beheer en onderhoud in contact hebben gebracht met de juiste mensen.

Mijn vrouw wist dat al, maar ook ik heb er nu vertrouwen in dat wij met ons mooie huis een zorgeloze en zonnige toekomst tegemoet gaan.

Mei 2014


LUCRÈCE & STEFAAN VAN DRIESSCHE

Seduced by the bright and wonderful Algarve region and looking out for a spot under the Portuguese sun , we were lucky to get in contact with the Exclusive Algarve Villas agency near the end of 2013. Michiel Kramer and Bart van Linden proposed a number of qualitative possibilities, all very much in line with our outlined preferences. After just a few days of intensive looking around with the help of Michiel and Bart, we were able to pick the almost ideal cherry and felt, of course, delighted (we still do now). Never were we pushed to make a quick decision and it is also clear that Michiel and Bart are very well acquainted with the local regulations and perfectly capable of pointing to the best service providers for legal assistance, insurance and property management. In other words : this is a very trustful and competent team for making your Algarve dream to become a reality ! 

April 2014
Lucrèce&Stefaan Van Driessche


MILLER

We would not hesitate to recommend Exclusive Algarve Villas The have an excellent selection of properties and are extremely friendly and helpful as well. We did not feel pressured in any way and they were also there for us through the whole process which is important. We now own a stunning property which we were able (with their help) to negotiate at a very attractive price. 

December 2013


DAVID

Dear Bart. 
Carole and I would like to thank you and your team at Exclusive Algarve Villas for all your help and assistance over the past few months. Without doubt you have “gone the extra mile” in helping us to secure our dream villa in the Algarve. Kind regards, David Dean.

September 2013


TRUUS & LOUIS VAN GAAL

Dear Michiel,

Thank you for your professional assistance in finding our properties in Vale do Lobo . We are enjoying the lifestyle here every time we visit!

We have appreciated your help and excellent service.

We wish you and the team at Exclusive Algarve Villas all the best for the future and hope to get together soon for a dinner or a round of golf!

Best regards Truus & Louis


Beste Michiel,

Hartelijk dank voor je professionele hulp bij het vinden van ons vastgoed in Vale do Lobo . We genieten iedere keer weer als we hier zijn van de lifestyle.

We waarderen je hulp en excellente service.

We wensen jou en het team van Exclusive Algarve Villas het beste voor de toekomst en we hopen je snel weer te onmoeten voor een gezellig etentje of rondje golf!

Met vriendelijke groeten, Truus & Louis

(Michiel Kramer, Truus van Gaal & Louis van Gaal (former Manager of AFC Ajax, Barcelona, AZ Alkmaar & Bayern Munich, the Dutch National Football Team),current Manager of Manchester United


BRIGIDA NORTE

Há vários anos que trabalhamos de perto com o Michiel Kramer na área da consultoria imobiliária no Algarve.
Consideramo-lo um excelente profissional, conhecedor do mercado imobiliário, mostrando-se sempre empenhado em satisfazer os interesses dos clientes com a maior honestidade. Ele e toda a equipa do Exclusive Algarve Villas, oferecem um acompanhamento permanente, personalizado e de qualidade aos seus clientes.

Maria José Mestre, Brigida Norte, Ana Mónica Fraga. Advogados


RUDI & KATHLEEN

Dear Bart, 
We would like to thank you and Marcella for all the efforts and patience you put into us in finding our new home, a new milestone in our life. It took a while (close to 12 months) before we decided and reached an agreement with the sellers, but you were always there to help and provide answers to all our questions. 

We can absolutely recommend Bart and the Exclusive Algarve Villas team to everyone looking to buy a property in Portugal. 

Thanks again and hope to see you both in spring when we move to our new home. 

[carvoeiro bed breakfast for sale]
Rudi & Kathleen Wullschleger-Taylor
Affligem – Belgium
December 2012


RITA AND PAUL

Dear Michiel and Bart, 
After many years of visiting the Algarve, we decided in 2012 to start looking for a more permanent residence . While in the Algarve during September , an internet search led us to Exclusive Algarve Villas . Our e-mail request for info was responded to within 30 minutes, through a phone call from Michiel. Based on our initial thoughts Michiel organised some visits to give us a firsthand impression of properties , possibly meeting our requirements. Those visits helped us to better define our requirements . We expanded the geographic area of our search and with the involvement of Bart we finally landed at Vale da Pinta golf resort. Here again we visited several available properties and finally decided to go for a new to be build villa. 

Throughout the process we never felt pressure from Michiel and Bart to force a decision, which we might later regret. They both gave us very valuable advice and insights on current market conditions, existing property versus new build, all aspects of the buying process, as well as general information on what to expect when living in the Algarve for extended periods during the year. 

After deciding to go for a new build villa, Michiel and Bart assisted in the negotiation process and referred us to a local lawyer, Marta Correia, who is assisting us with all the contract administration and other legal requirements. Since we are back in Belgium, they stay in touch and keep track of progress locally and offer to assist whenever needed. 

We look back to a very positive experience in dealing with Exclusive Algarve Villas and can recommend them to any prospective buyers seeking professional assistance. 

Rita and Paul
December 2012.


PHILIP AND CATHY REX


My wife and I met Michiel from Exclusive Algarve Villas in July 2012 when we viewed a number of villas and apartments in the Vale do Lobo area. He was extremely professional, helpful and friendly and showed us around an excellent variety of properties. This really helped us make the important decisions about where and what we wanted our holiday home to be. 
We are now very happy owners of a townhouse and would like to thank Michiel for all his assistance in finding our house and the subsequent negotiations. We really cannot believe how smooth and hassle free the experience has been. We have no hesitation in recommending Exclusive Algarve Villas to anyone wanting to buy a property in the area. With Thanks and Best Wishes

2012


JACCO

Wij willen Michiel Kramer bedanken voor zijn inspanningen en goede zorg bij de aankoop in 2011 van onze villa in Vilas Alvas, 
In onze zoektocht naar een woning in de Algarve kwam Michiel met een locatie waar wij helemaal niet naar gekeken hadden, maar welke wel perfect aan onze wensen voldeed. 
Tijdens de 1e bezichtiging liet Michiel ons niet alleen de villa zien, maar nam ook de tijd om de nabije omgeving te laten zien. Hierdoor kregen wij een heel goed beeld waar wij terecht zouden komen. 
Begeleiding tijdens aankoop was zeer vertrouwd, ook stelde hij ons voor aan een advocaat en kwam met een zeer vertrouwd persoon om onze zaken te behartigen op tijden dat wij niet aanwezig zijn. Ook na onze aankoop is het contact nog steeds zeer goed (met alle gezinsleden). 
Aan iedereen die op zoek is naar een woning in de Algarve, zullen wij zeker Michiel aanbevelen voor de begeleiding bij de aankoop van vastgoed. 

Michiel nogmaals bedankt, 
Jacco, Bianca en kinderen Nederland


HESSELINK

An agent who knows how to find the right sales “connection” for both the seller as the buyer. 

Maarten Hesselink


PHILIPPE & EVE

When we decided to search a property in Algarve, we visited many websites before discovering this one.

During the whole process, we were comfortable talking with Bart and appreciated the insight he had into the areas we considered.

We particularly liked the pre-screening Bart made before our visits as we didn’t have plenty time (Short trips from Belgium).

The service was outstanding and we look forward to maintaining a positive and productive relationship in the future with Exclusive Algarve villas for the renting of the house.

Needless to say, we highly recommend your services.

Thank you, Philippe & Eve.

2011


LINDA & EDWARD

Working with Bart is a real pleasure.

In May 2011, we decided to purchase a villa in Portugal in the Algarve. Linda and I listed all the criteria which were essential requirements; we also made a separate list with other requirements, which if not critical, were nevertheless desired. We studied in detail the web sites of the various agencies between Faro and Portimao and contacted the main ones. Many e-mails were exchanged during which we finalized our main requirements, our desired ones and our available budget. This information was communicated to the various agencies; following their responses, we finally selected 4.

The next step was to travel to the Algarve to purchase the villa.

On the 28th of June 2011, we left for Faro. Every day we visited villas with another Housing Agency.

On the 4th day we met Bart van Linden.

We first had a tea together to review again our criteria, then, he took us to visit a first series of 6 villas. The very first one was the one we bought; it met all our main requirements, also our desired ones and was within our budget.

Bart had obviously immediately understood exactly what we were looking for.

The next step was then to handle the paperwork with the Administration, and the sellers .In order to cover all these aspects, Bart introduced us to a very competitive Lawyer.

Working with Bart is a real pleasure, and we certainly recommend using his services to purchase property in the Algarve.

2011


PAUL HARDY

We have recently purchased our dream holiday home through Exclusive Algarve Villas based in Portugal. Throughout the whole process, we received an excellent service which helped to alleviate any fears we may had about purchasing a property abroad. The staff were supportive, courteous, professional and kept us informed at all stages of the process.

I have no hesitation in recommending Exclusive Algarve Villas if you are considering buying a property in Portugal.

Thank you - Paul Hardy, 2011


FRANK & MANDY JACINTO

Dealing with Exclusive Algarve Villas with the purchase of our new home has been an absolute pleasure. From the initial professional approach to viewings through to the final transfer a high level of attentiveness and responsiveness was evident. They attended to everything, from preparing the schedule of movables to inspecting the property before we took transfer. Living overseas, we were concerned that the transfer of the property would be problematic but we were wrong, Exclusive Algarve Villas made sure everything ran smoothly.

Frank and Mandy Jacinto, 2012


CHRIS AND LENNEKE MARTINS

I really want to thank you, for being such a great support by buying our Townhouse in Alporchinhos!! You are really nice people, and that is always a pleasure to deal with. Everything has been well taken care off, and we are enjoying the house every time we are in Portugal!! Thanks again, and see you soon. Best regards


PESTANA GOLF

Pestana Golf have worked with Exclusive Algarve Villas for many years now and we have been impressed by the level of transparency in their work and degree of customer satisfaction seen in the clients they introduce.


JEAN ROBERTS

We recently purchased a villa near Lagoa through Exclusive Algarve Villas and found the everybody connected to the company so helpful. We were able to view our property on a Sunday, which helped us immensely as time is always at a premium when you travel from the UK,a second viewing was organised for us at very short notice and Bart Van Linden and Rhona helped us through the formalities. Rhona has been great with her advice on the practical things, we still feel, some 6 weeks later that if we had any 'after care problems' we could ask for advice from any of the friendly staff at Exclusive Algarve Villas. 
If you need to pad it out or alter anything Rhona, please feel free. Many thanks for all your help.

April 2012


ANNE & CHRISTY COUGHLAN

My wife and I had a dream of a home in the Algarve that would meet our needs as we got older. We found that place in 2007 with Bart and Marcela at Exclusive Algarve Villas help and we enjoyed every moment of our time in the Algarve over the years. 
When circumstances changed in 2012 we turned Bart and Marcela again to sell our home which they did and we would like to take this opportunity to thank them for all there help.

Annette & Christy Coughlan Ireland, 2011

Sutton Coldfield


GEERT AND VEERLE PETERS

Bart assisted us in our search for a house in the western Algarve.
The support Bart and his Exclusive Algarve Villas –team gave us , during the search and also after we bought the house was perfect. Bart knows the algarve house market very well and brought us to all the right people, always with a smile. That gave is a very secure feeling, which is necessary considering the large distance between home and the algarve. We already bought real-estate before but Bart and Exclusive Algarve Villas gave us the best service of all, offering that bit extra .

Thanks a lot, Geert & Veerle Peeters Belgium February 2010


PAUL AND ANDREA STREETER

Dear Sally

Thank you for all your hard work showing us around last year. It was refreshing to have someone that made such an effort to understand what it was we wanted to see, rather than just showing us all the properties on your books. During our time with you we were offered meaningful guidance and advice and at no time did we fell under pressure to buy. We would also like to thank you for guiding us through the buying process and introducing us to the lawyer, the bank, the fiscal adviser etc. This very much helped smooth the whole process. We would certainly recommend Exclusive Algarve Villas to our friends.

United Kingdom October 2009


BRIAN BARRET

In June of this year we took possession of our beautiful new villa in Galé on the Algarve, Portugal.

Our search for the perfect villa commenced in November/December last year when we contacted Exclusive Algarve Villas , who immediately recommended a number of suitable properties which met our criteria and price range.

We arranged to see two representatives from Exclusive Algarve Villas – Paulo and Bart – who took us through their comprehensive portfolio of properties and helped us to select those that we were particularly attracted to.

They then arranged for us to view the villas we chose and accompanied us to each. With great patience and without any pressure whatsoever, they helped us to short list several properties and the following day returned with us to review the chosen properties for a second time.

On each occasion they provided excellent advice, pointing out the ‘pros and cons’ of each villa and helped us enormously to narrow our choice.

Eventually we returned to the same villa on three or four occasions and our mind was finally made up.

Bart and Paulo even arranged for us to meet with the builders to iron out specific details and latterly met on site with our surveyor to ensure that the snagging list had been satisfactorily completed.

Exclusive Algarve Villas demonstrated great professionalism throughout the entire purchasing process and beyond, including assistance with appointing a property maintenance company and interior designer.

We were made to feel at ease at every stage and we know that they will be on hand to offer assistance whenever needed in the future.

We have no hesitation in recommending their services to potential buyers and feel confident that they will be in safe, caring hands.

Yours faithfully Brian Barrett West Midlands England 12th November 2007 


ANNE & CHRISTY COUGHLAN

Dear Bart, I would like to thank you for all you have done in getting us our dream Home in the Algarve. Finding us the right location, the excellent builder, the local lawyer and being on call at all times over the past year to answer all our questions. Ann and I consider you and Marcela good friends at this stage.

Kind regards and thanks again. Christopher and Annette Coughlan, Castledermot, Co Kildare,Ireland. 2006


CHRIS DAWSON

“A very professional service and they have demonstrated on numerous occasions that they were prepared to go the extra distance to help my wife and I as buyers. We have no hesitation in recommending their service”.

– Chris and Sue Dawson, 2007


GRAHAM SMITH

“Exclusive Algarve Villas provided an outstanding service on our recent purchase in the Algarve. They were extremely friendly, efficient and eager to please. We would recommend them to anyone.”

-Graham Smith, 2007

 

 

Machen Sie eine ANFRAGE

KONTAKT

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

24 / 7

Lagoa (Carvoeiro) Büro

Rua Ernesto Cabrita - Edificio Vales Loja A
8400-387 Lagoa - Algarve
Portugal

Hauptbüro

Avenida Tivoli, Corpo B, Bloco 3, R/C Esquerdo
8125-410 Vilamoura - Algarve
Portugal

Rufen Sie uns an

Phone: +351 289 321 276

 

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

© Copyright 2017. EAV by Thesign. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out More